Ulog #12: A tiring day

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians,

Today has been a busy day as I have been trying to make it the best for someone special to me.

I am also almost 10 days through @chinito's steemitsuccess challenge and I must say it is going rather well!

I have made no real progress on steemit apps today, hopefully tomorrow I will be able to and also just check out some other content!

Sort:  

Hey, take things easy and take time to relax. We're in Discord, btw. Too bad I missed you the last time you were on the spot in there. Ugh!

Hahaha! I'll have to put myself on the spot again (wouldn't hurt as my intro was crap last tine hahahaha!)
Thank you as always!

~ @cadawg [Sleepy-Boy]

Yeah, it's late. Have a goodnight rest. You're welcome and thanks!

@steemyjokes for the last time :)

Hey, @cadawg, thanks to @steemyjokes, You Have recieved a 50% Upvote from @steemyjokes!

Hey, @cadawg, thanks to @steemyjokes, You Have recieved a 50% Upvote from @steemyjokes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91