AllPosts v3 BETA - Fundraising Post #2

in #busy6 years ago

Confused? See this post first

Fundraising

Sorry that I have to do this, but the reason this is a beta is so that you can experience it before my hosting expires at the start of November. So a call to all my followers, but I won't mention you because that'd put pressure on you :)
If you appreciate the service, it will cost me at least $30 to keep it up (I know, not that much, but I don't want to run it for no reason and waste money) so if you could please donate it would be much appreciated (or just upvote this post :))

...
So long as I reach $31, I will keep it up (although it will need to be liquid rewards, I.e. STEEM/SBD.

What That?

This is my app, Steemit All Posts which now, upon syncing fully, will ask you to move to the faster BETA version, which I wanted people to let test.

Current Funds Raised:

Fundraising Post 1 - $0.18 POST REWARDS


Total:
$0.18 POST REWARDS ≈ $0.069 of $30.88

Progress:
0.22% - A.K.A this ain't looking good :(

Thanks for the support,
@cadawg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00