[logger-idea-002] Happy birthday Bot

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

birthday-1114056_1920.jpg

Idea description

Votebot that upvotes the users when is his birthday.

Register

Users to register for this bot must transfer X SBD or Steem with their date of birth in the memo.
The quantity of SBD or Steem sent will influence the percentage of the upvote proportional.

How to receive the upvote

The bot on the user's birthday will vote on the most advantageous active post or next published post.

Problems to solve

  • How to store and process all the birthday dates?

If you want to add anything let me know!

If anyone want to help me start this project please let me know in the discuss section bellow! I would be very grateful to have any help.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @bycz

I use steemfollower, do not hurt steem!
Follow me at sola.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55