You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating National Beach Day on STEEM

in #busy5 years ago

This is in the US. I will edit. TY you so much, and I will not forget again. I am doing a holiday for each day and most are from the us or international.

I'm not sure if we have holidays for those other places. I am going day by day.

Thank you so much for checking out this post and for the comment. I really appreciate the help.

Sort:  

A bit late thx for your comment @bxlphabet

ps.
Check out my latest publication..
It brought some real emotions. I've been downvoted by over half million SP (attack of few accounts), however I also received solid support and few strong upvotes and now I will be enjoying the biggest genuine payout in my lifetime ;)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55