Busy is Falling Apart Somewhat Maybe

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

irish dog animal photography bxlphabet.jpg

I'm making this post with busy to make sure I can. I like this dApp but do not use it too often. I usually use:

  • esteem
  • share2steem
  • dpoll

If I do one each per day, that is 3 posts, so I do not need to use another dApp.

A few days ago I read busy is upgrading to a new version and ignoring this one we still use. I hope the new one comes soon.

Today I saw posts of people saying they were having trouble logging in. It went fine for me just now on firefox.

Steemconnect is looking different, but it still worked.

How about you? Can you use busy today?

EDIT: My busy vote just came in at 100% power! So people are definitely not posting with it right now. Wow.

The Irish dog in the photo was very calm around people and had a very thick coat for summer :)

Sort:  

I used to mainly use busy but lately it has been having so many issues that I jumped over to steempeak which has better browsing but I still prefer the busy post editor...

I would love if the team behind busy came out and said what's going on, they are barely active on their discord as it is.

Oh man, me too, @lunaticpandora. I try to use the dApps that pay with upvotes. My busy vote is not huge, but it is something. I have a lot of troubles with many of them now. share2steem is glitchy too, and tasteem won't post at all!

Hello fellow @bxlphabet

Your post was upvoted with 100% ($0.0257) because you are an awesome member of seven77 network.

You have earn a total of $0.0257 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0257 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
10SP, 20SP, 30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Thank you very much! I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97