herbal medicine for abdominal pain

in #busy7 years ago

hello steemit friends. this time I will share herbal medicine.yesterday I was sick my stomach had tried to hospital but never recovered.my mother said try to find the leaves I have forgotten the name of the leaves.

Translate in Indonesia:
halo steemit teman Kali ini saya akan berbagi jamu. Kemarin saya sakit perut saya sudah mencoba ke rumah sakit tapi tidak pernah sembuh. Ibu saya bilang coba cari daunnya saya sudah lupa nama daunnya

This leaf grows in a new field that I found he said can cure stomach disease.

Translate in Indonesia:
Daun ini tumbuh di bidang baru yang saya temukan katanya bisa menyembuhkan penyakit perut.

Thank you for reading the blog @burung21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50