1k Apologies

in #busy6 years ago

20180613_082036.jpg

Alright, alright

Long overdue as it is to make my time donation, I'm here nonetheless. I do profusely apologize to the few readers I may or may not have. I excuse myself by way of typical "busyness". And there has been plenty of that, don't get me wrong, months worth of long weeks and plenty of overtime, but the excuse is barely propped up: we make time for priorities and I haven't been making #Steem a very big one for me.

But here I am: no real direction to go on here. Just kinda following the investment trends and slowly but surely expanding my knowledge of the systems and nuances of cryptocurrency areas.

Plenty to talk about and I do get value from writing out my experiences, I just find much more motivation to be moving and trying to gain traction in the physically apparent areas of my life in order to attain my goals. Namely financial independence. Tired of working long, arduous hours to enrich a certain few and barely ever have anything to show for it. Despite my overt (relative) discipline in monetary tactics.

So with my weak apologies and excuses, I leave you? with this: a promise to make efforts to make my writings a little more regular. Empty promise that it is, you will be hearing from me again soon. Thanks to @nateonsteemit for the "subtle" nudges to make my way back here. Hate the lack of fiber in this writing but hold tight. Straight fire on the way.

#Carryon lest we become carrion

Sort:  

Fuggin took you long enough! Sheesh.

I would hardly call the hours of a painter "arduous," but whatever.

😂😂😂

Who said I was even talking about my paid job? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54