Sort:  

OH boy!!! The fun just keeps upgrading!!!

@everylove did you see it? It came out hilarious! lol

Hahahahaha----so great!!! Good capture. They are so funny to watch in their little vortex of enjoyment. How great it is that coming together produces such amazing memories. Thanks for helping it go down in history @bunnymoney!!

To be honest, I was a little unsure of this conference and what it would produce coming into it simply because I wasn't involved with steem but HOLY MOLY I am so glad I came. I know for a fact that our friendships are going to last for years to come!

It;s pretty amazing, right? It's like coming together with our long lost family. So familiar, so fun, so inspiring!!! I'm so glad you came too. Grateful you both made it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56