I Want Introduce Myself in Steemit - My Name is SyafirasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

Hi all, steemians friends in the world..

Good night for indonesian users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is syafira and i'm a @buitumbon . I was born in lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia. Now, I live in amerika serikat.

My hobbies are writing articles, playing games, reading, and music. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.

IMG_9437.JPG

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

IMG_9432.JPG

Thank you all for your time reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @buitumbon and please upvote my post. Thank you very much..
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. :)

Sort:  

Hi @buitumbon ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

This post has received a 0.49 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @buitumbon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15