You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Minnow (part 23)- 12 Incredibly Simple Ways To Make Money ($$$) From Steemit🚀🚀

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Even when I prefer poetry and wine, I get your point. I love your information. I'll try to be wise!!
Beautiful dances and good loves for you, receive my maenads' chant!!
Evoé!!

Sort:  

Thanks @bromius. Cool name if you ask me brov. Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

Oh, my Dearest!! My usual name is @Dionysos, but it was stolen for some false god here in the blockchain, so I decide to use my second name Bromius/Bromios... God of Wine!! I salute you and all your efforts in the Steemit land!! I've seen your challenges, and my Friend, you must know, I also came here just to spread Love!! I send you a vessel of my most generous wine, have only good parties, dances and chants!!
Evoé!!

Good one @bromius.

I also came here just to spread Love!! I send you a vessel of my most generous wine, have only good parties, dances and chants!!

Thanks brov.
Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67