You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did @nonameslefttouse Go?

in #busy5 years ago

I've been wondering where he is too. Sent him a chat recently but got no response. Was going to post something along the lines of what you've just done; now I don't have to. I hope he's not dead, and I hope he comes back to steemit. He was one of the few people where I read everything they wrote, including the entire comment thread on every post he put out. An incredible combination of writing ability and artistic talent. I understand burnout, so hopefully he's just taking a break as opposed to being dead. I want to buy some of his art to hang in my apartment but I can't do that if he's gone and/or dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67