If Neopets decided to tokenize (is that a word?) their neo-conomy

in #busy6 years ago

They'd be rich as hell off of nerds my age [21-30] trying to reconnect with their starving meerca's and doodly woo's.

I mean... it wasn't long ago that a crypto-Kitty was sold for 117k USD...

Also; I totally remember their "Stock Market" and it was definitely my first introduction into the fickle world of digital finance. Buy low... sell high. I had a much better time running a monopoly the auction houses on my World of Warcraft server just a few years later...

Sort:  

ezgif-2-be73db9f26.gif
follow @brains1ck for more silly, relevant crypto news from earlier this month.

Great idea, how about pokemon Go with coins to collect too!
Talk about kickin it.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99