Sort:  

I just noticed now when I went to check i wasnt loosing my marbles, that it was a can and not a bottle and I noticed the wording on the can

There they sit, the Dutchman and the devil, foes enveloped in fumes and plumes

that is so cool

and Yes I do love long necked bottles as well I always tended to go for bottles instead of cans

Ah yes, sorry Rhinegeist is pretty much all cans.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its all cool I would have noticed the writing on the can if I had not gone back

Can or bottle - here is a *!BEER+ for you!

We celebrate week 100 of the thirsty #BeerSaturday challenge, and we need more posts about beer to get rid of all the prizes

Can we count on you??

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46