You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Creating A New Class Of Millionaires (And Even Billionaires)

in #busy5 years ago

I owe Steemit a great deal of gratitude. I started on Steemit a little over a year ago. I am just a simple farmer but Steemit has given me a platform where I can create content and get paid for it. I have not made millions yet but have made thousands and it has opened my eyes to the world of crypto. I enjoy following you and reading your posts. They are always encouraging. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Very good. There are few millionaires on here now but that could change in the future. With each passing year, more accounts are gaining SP. This will only continue to grow and, at some point, we should see the value of the token move higher.

Even $5 STEEM will make many people very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67