Sort:  

15 = 5 + (5*2)
The shoes and whistles are doubled...

Oh yes man... It actually is 11 if you count the whistle around the persons neck... Nice brain teaser @botty
Solution:
One shoe = 5
Only one person = 3
Only one whistle = 2

Ok...it's 15!

1 shoe = 5
1 dude = 5
1 whistle = 2

Look at the 'dude' more closely!

Omg, this brain teaser is killing me!
Ok - then it's 11!!
Because the dude without the whistle is 3 = 5-2

Sorry wrong answer!

oh damn I didn t see that the whisles are doubled ... its 15 then

Keep looking more closely!!

Sorry no, try again!

Ans is 30
I can explain

Sorry not correct!

oh the ans should be 30
using linear equation it can easily be solved
let me know if I need to put in a explanation

Sorry wrong answer!

10, it is basically half of the second equation.

Unfortunately wrong, the second question is + and the last one is x

Lol, nice teaser, totally missed that part. Thanks for the problem and pointing out my mistake straight away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34