You Are The Lord, Most High You Are The Lord - Pst Paul Enenche.

in #busy5 years ago

images(31).jpg
Source

I've always thought God has forgotten me and left me to face my life problem just like that, today I got to know more, even better that God loves me and cares a lot for me. His love for me can't be quantified or is there anything in this world to similarised it.

Sometimes we think God isn't there anymore, only to know later that He is God and He cares for His people.

This song came to my mind today when I was thinking about how God has helped me this far, how he has been with me and how He has always delivered me from the shackles of sin and self. Am forever grateful to you O God.


You are the Lord Oh God
You are the Lord
You are the Lord Most High
You are the Lord x4
..
You created heavens and the earth
You are the Lord
You made a way in the sea
You are the Lord
There is nothing You cannot do You are the Lord
We worship You Most High
You are the Lord.
Lyrics Source

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87