Watch Out For My Contest : A 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20190104_181327_284.jpg
A picture of questions I want to ask in contest.

I've already created a list of contest I want to do this year, a means of engaging more with this community. I've laid out plans for it to come out every week and am sure it's going to be a success.

Why Contest ?

  • The first reason is to engage the community am in and bring the attention of the world to me and me to the world. I've found out one of the best way of becoming very well known here is to bring out a contest. By the multiple of people coming in, you're sure of more followers, more followers means more business, more visibility and more engagement with the community.

  • Secondly, I've seen that contest are healthy ways to grow ones steem power stakes and upvotes if and only if the rewards aren't in sbd and steem, but sbi, inciboost, moonbot, qurator and so on. By empowering more steemians in term of lifetime upvote am also empowering myself, we are growing together. Isn't that what this community was all about at first?.

  • I plan to be more known on this steemiverse because I've started nursing the ambition of becoming a witness one day. I want to know more people from various countries. I want to be involved in project here and there and bring many people to steemit.

  • In some of my contest I'll be mandating the contestant to use various Dapp on Steemit, be it partiko, steempeak, steampunk, steempress.io, busy.pay and many more, to me, it's my way of bringing the awareness of the inner core of steem to many people. To me it's the best way.

  • Lastly, what better way to give back to the communities that has helped me thus far, individual steemians who have helped me to amass the stake you can see as my steem power. If it was me alone I wouldn't have reached anywhere here, not close to anything. I power down a lot to take care of some things. But thanks to many of this sbi, inciboost shares rewards that has helped me thus far. And am giving it back to them too.

Thanks.

The Prompt Today Was "List" by @mariannewest.

Sort:  

Looking forward to your awesome contests!
Thumb02.jpg

Congratulations @botefarm! You got drawn in my last Free Resteem & Giveway Post and will receive a FREE 5 Resteems Subscription (includes 5x $~0.02 upvotes)! Enjoy!   =)

If this comment bothers you reply OFF

@botefarm Resteemed!

automation @cleverbot

Do you think it's because they just want to create cheap labor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38