Forget the Rules, I Follow Back

in #busy6 years ago

So I get it, it's not the smartest move to follow back everyone who follows you, but I don't care. I really could care less if I could see all of the Whales' posts. I know it is profitable to comment and upvote on posts that bring in more money between the first 15-45 minutes a person posts. I have tried searching the posts that bring in the big money, and honestly I only find a few I can actually make it through the entire post lol.


(GIF retrieved from: http://gph.is/YBBqTn)

In the end, I really want to support those who support me. I know it isn't getting me rich, but luckily I have a job outside of Steemit. So thank you to those who follow me, I will follow you back! I went through my follower list and followed everyone back who has followed me lately. I'm very grateful to my followers. I wish you all great success on here!

Sort:  

Yea thats right. Especially now we need to support each other

Agree! I've met a great network of people on here.

Busy.org is voting again? Hmm...I guess it stops at a certain point and busy.pay takes over. I don't seem to notice busy.org voting me or I must have missed it but busy.pay does vote so I think it's still good :D

Yeah... I think it votes randomly now lol. It did stop for awhile, but the vote isn't as much as it used to be, but I figure something is better than nothing. What is busy.pay?

I think it is another bot of busy. If what I read about it is true, it is based upon the accumulated vests of all of your followers. The more vests or higher reps, the higher the votes from busy.pay.

Good Thinking 😇 💦

I like to that you've voted to your supporters, except getting more money from your votes to other's posts. I also want to give vote to my supporters, I don't want to make money to give my vote to others. I think this is your good way of thinking. I appreciate your thoughts.

Thank you @aiman! I appreciate your support!

Most welcome 😊
I'm glad to be a your follower.

Thank You @bosssarah for visiting my posts. ❤

Thank you for visiting mine too @me2selah!

Good to find You. Followed (y)

It must take quite some time to get through your feed, huh? XD
Thanks for your support, @bosssarah

It probably would. I try to check over those pages who I've created a support network with, so I can return the favor of checking out each other's pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72