Frankly speaking

in #busy5 years ago

Today I will share some observations with you and even reveal a couple of secrets. Therefore, read this article up to the end, and then you will understand a lot.

truth_eng.jpg

As you have noticed, recently I do not often publish new articles and this is due to changes in my activities on the Internet. You can even see some changes on the Levelnaut website and now I’ll explain something to you.

Firstly, I recently made one amazing discovery. It turns out that even today some people live absolutely calmly without the Internet. Recently, I asked one of my students to give me his mail address so that I would send him some training materials. This adult man calmly gave me his... home address. And when I explained that I had in mind the email address, he explained that he did not use the Internet because "he does not know how and no one wants to teach him this".

Do you think it is necessary for such people to explain what cryptocurrency or bitcoin is? Is there a need to explain to them how the Internet works and how it can be useful?

Secondly, I personally have an answer to this question. I am absolutely sure that today it is imperative to learn and engage in self-development.

It is possible that many of you already know that I do not invest in stone, wood or iron and prefer two other areas - health and education.

Nowadays, everything is changing so quickly that there is no point in other investments in general. In addition, globalization is so actively controlling our lives that the fact where you live is becoming completely unimportant, but exactly how you invest in your health and your knowledge.

It is for this reason that I am constantly learning. And no matter what I study today - agriculture at the University of New Zealand or a nutrition course from Stanford University. Fortunately, all this can be studied today on the Internet - it is much cheaper and more convenient to do at home, because online education https://levelnaut.com/online-education/ is a very common reality of our days.

As for travel, I do them every morning on my sports simulator and travel with the best travel bloggers in all the most amazing corners of the world. And it helps a lot in choosing where to travel in real life.

Thirdly, I’ll talk about what I didn’t talk about before. But I promised at the beginning of the article to discover not one secret, but several. I will do it now, but I'm afraid that not everyone will understand the meaning, since this relates to the topic of online business. Changes to the Levelnaut website are also related to the traffic arbitrage in the Education and Cryptocurrency categories.

Of course, I do not promise to share all the secrets of this area for obvious reasons. But if you have not subscribed to Levelnaut.com yet, then I sincerely recommend that you do it right now. It is possible that this is not the last article, and not the last secret on this topic.

Boris Siomin,
levelnaut.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79