You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I told you so

in #busy6 years ago

Congratulations. I checked my own account and I am arround 6500 so you surpassed me pretty good. Remember the good old time where you just started and I supported your racing post and now you far surpassed me in terms of SP :D

Keep the good work going ;)

Sort:  

I remember. I keep going to your page looking for new posts. You kinda fell off the map. Thank you for taking time to help me get started. I hope you start posting again.

I will but I will still take some time until I start again. I have to handle some stuff in reallife at the moment and SteemIt is right not not in the top5 of my priorities, but I will talk abaou it in my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68