You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello @anomadsoul, thanks for all you do.

I am @bookoons from the Nigerian community who has been given reasons to smile when you upvote my post.

My criteria;

  • Quality posts will definitely be given the most attention.
  • If I do come across a few posts of persons seeking help, I will definitely upvote. (Charity is my major goal in life.)
  • I'd also consider consistency, someone who writes well and hasn't been getting anything back.
  • If I come across helpful tutorials, I will upvote such posts.
  • Not more than one upvote person within these 36 hours period.

I'd be glad if you can choose me as the whale for 36 hours because;

  • So many quality posts get lost in this cyber space especially when they are from minnows who are yet to build relationships and end up having $0 at payout.
  • With the current bear market, everyone, especially minnows, need all the encouragement to keep steeming till it moons again.

I wish you a safe trip.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I decided to give a chance to other people. When would you be able to curate wisely during this week? Consider a span of 12 hours and five 100% votes.

Congrats to @anouk.

I am mostly around, so when you do need me @anomadsoul, I'll be here and I'm glad you even did consider me at all. Thank you. Enjoy your trip.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Dear @anomadsoul, the week ends today, do you still have the job for me?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78