2018.09.06.(목) 목 축이고 싶은 목요일 스파시바~!!!

in #busy6 years ago

image.png
image.png
image.png

스파시바~!!!

#overnodes @overnodes 오버노드 흥해랏~!!!

5스파씩 꾸준히 스파업해야징~!
2일차 ㅋㅋ

  • 질문 : 입금은행 목록 입금계좌 송금시마다 조금씩 변하는거 같아요...?
  • 제안 : 주거래은행과 같은 입금 은행을 즐겨찾기해 타행이체 수수료 면제 받고 싶어용...
    (물론 토스로 계좌 업글해서 토스 충전 후 송금하면 수수료 면제 됨)
Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
Loading...

화이팅!!
입금가능한 거래소가 아직 없으신가 보네요.
그런 의미에서 오버노드 좋은 서비스네요^^

고팍스 있긴 해요~ ^^

오버노드 알게 된 이후에는
오버노드에서 바로 스파업 완전 좋더라구용~ ^^

스파시바 ....
잘못들으면 욕하는거 같아요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

다분히 블루엔젤이 의도한~! ㅋㅋ

욕을 먹어야 더욱 잘 된다는 스파~ ㅋㅋ

스파업 많이 하셨네요
ㅎㅎㅎ
화이팅!!

꾸준히 쭈우우우우~욱
스파업~!

스파시바~!!!

응원 감사합니당~ ^^

스파시바님 스파업 응원하겠습니다!!!

내일 뵈요!!!

응원 감합니당~ ^^

블록꼬인 아니 꼬인 데이터 처리하느라
이제셔야 퇴근하네요...ㅠㅠ

흐미 배고프돳~ ㅋ

스파업 축하드려요ㅎㅎ

꾸준히 쭈우우우우~욱~ ^^

감사합니당~!

짱짱맨 출석부 호출로 왔습니다.
불금되세요...

오늘도 찾아주셔 감사합니당~ ^^

불금 아자~아자~아자~퐈이야~!

Hi @bluengel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.931 which ranks you at #25831 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 44 places in the last three days (old rank 25875).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 361 contributions, your post is ranked at #248.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

thanks for advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45