The Seven Day B&W Challenge, Day #1

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

🖤 7 black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
🖤 Present one image every day for 7 days
🖤 No explanation
🖤 No people
🖤 Nominate someone every day but anyone can join for the fun!
🖤 Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
20170827_112029~2.jpg

I nominate: @rawdoctor

Sort:  

This post has gratitude of 0.72 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bloggerslife.

You got a 10.30% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @bloggerslife!

Wow, is that a kangaroo. I wish to see one. You look like an animal lover. Nice bnw picture

Yep, that's a full-size kangaroo. I love animals. One day I will have my own kangaroo! 😍

Come visit Australia!

You got a 1.18% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @bloggerslife!

Mark and you're there! Cool photo, follow me, I am also in the subject ! What a cute kangaroo!

Yes! I love black and white theme!

Its so cute))))

Я до сих пор не была здесь в зоопарке....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36