Me and tourism

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_0870.JPG

I decided to write about tourism, because I like travelling and I work in a hotel Rudka as a waitress. I like this job, because I get experienced and meet many interesting people. The waitress have to communicate with people and have responsibility for the fluency of running the hotel. When customers have some problem, we have to solve everything. I work every weekend from Friday to Saturday. Many celebrations, weddings, work parties and workshops take place there, but in main season we have customers who arrive here to relax and have their holidays here.

IMG_8498.JPG

I travelled to many countries. I was in the vacations with my parents since my childhood. We made a lot of trips usually in summer because I like the warm weather and I love the sea. I have been in Africa, Turkey, North Cyprus, Malta, Zakynthos, Bulgaria, Italy and Croatia. Every place has got some magic but my favourite places are North Cyprus and Malta. Malta is amazing place. There is beautiful nature and monuments, but the sea is rather cold and dirty. There is jellyfish in the sea.

IMG_1033.JPG

IMG_0831.JPG

IMG_0792.JPG

IMG_0870.JPG

North Cyprus is marked by history. There are many historic monuments, but there are also soldiers near the border of South Cyprus. The sea here is warm and very clean. The weather in both countries is hot, but I like it.

IMG_0613.JPG

IMG_0633.JPG

IMG_0511.JPG

IMG_0484.JPG

Thank you for your support!

This post was written by Barbora and reviewed by @manncpt.

Sort:  

Nice Post, I love the pictures from the sea! It's so cold in Vienna at the moment.

Awesome pictures from the sea, thank you for sharing this one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85