Sort:  

You Monster!.. You promised wine, cheese, and strawberries? Thank you for that delightful journey into the rabbit hole! You are blessed with the written word!

I enjoyed them all thoroughly, albeit alone. Turns out she was still seeing her ex. She took me to the comedy club where he worked, little did I know she was using me in some weird revenge. A few months later she called me up, we went for drinks, then a strip club, was a wild night which ended with me dropping her at her door, where she said she didn't want to invite me in because she had a new boyfriend and didn't want to do to him what she'd done to me. Yep, that ranks up there as one of the oddest relationships I ever had. Glad you enjoyed it.

It is a really good read I recommend it too. A bit long, but will definitely help that Craigslist fetish, 4show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50