Will you join busy.org?

in #busy8 years ago (edited)

I just read the news that @ekitcho and @fabien have founded a new social network named busy.org which is a decentralized social network that gives voice and value back to us, that is very cool, and I am going to join the new social network!!!
I will love it!

https://busy.org/

Will you join busy.org?

Sort:  

I saw the post and looked into it, all I got is the email signup really... I guess I will see when it is out. And I need to know how it works in conjunction with Steemit as the last thing I need in life is another social networking thingy to post to.

I'm not sure I will, I thought steemit would evolve to be a social network. Will steemit be somehow integrated into busy?

@gomeravibz ?
in fact not :)

but thanks for sharing

Oh, @ekitcho and @fabien are the founders of busy.org, my mistake and thanks ;-)

We shall see!

I Love the idea and i will definately join. I've done a little bit of research on it and it looks like it will open doors for steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81