You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART OF KNOWING YOURSELF- "ARE YOU AS CLEAN AS A WHISTLE?"

in #busy6 years ago

Very heart touching story and one thing i want to say that people only doing bully act while they can't see others happiness unless they already lossers so they just want to destroy others and yes god know everything and everyone will face time according to karma which our lord krishna said so they will face their time too while they will pay for this kind of act. I know you are very nice and pure heart girl. What is inside you is more important then what is outside you.

Sort:  

Thank you @birjudanak. I never thought you can advise me like this because seems like you don't care when we chat 'coz you're always mad at me for asking many things repeatedly. haha. I am very touched. Thank you for not leaving me as your best friend in midst of my ups and downs. I miss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65