You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which would be your ride?

in #busy6 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours my friend!

That bike (no motor?) looks cool, but I'm guessing it would be tough to turn. Cool idea, though. Put the weight right between the wheels.

Of the scooters I'd have to take the Vespa on the right. Just to see if I could look anywhere near as cool as Audrey Hepburn and Glen Ford in Roman Holiday. I'm guessing not so much.

The last one would be my obvious choice, but I've ridden a couple of Sportsters and I am just generally speaking too large for them. I transported one for my cousin a while back (she had a broken ankle) and my buddy that gave me a ride to it said there was a lot of me sticking out :)

Thanks for a great Thanksgiving look. I appreciate it....

Sort:  

Thanks Mate, happy Thanksgiving to you and yours, Yes I imagine that bike would be tricky to ride , LOL on the Scooter and the movie I remember that movie and thinking how cool it was

I wasn't all that sure about the movie, but I was just incredibly certain of Audrey Hepburn. She was cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54