You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Loudest Roar Of Tiger's Career! The King Is Back.

in #busy5 years ago

I have to admit I was glued to the tube for the last two rounds. It was really awesome. The road he's traveled makes it all the more compelling to me.

Much of Tiger's troubles have been self inflicted and that is part of the story too.

I know I'm glad to see Tiger back. He showed all the big guns today how to do it...

Bobby Jones famously said about Jack Nicklaus what Jack said about Tiger in the day "That young man plays a game with which I am not entirely familiar." It's still true, I think.

Sort:  

Absolutely!!! He is a different level of player and always has been. He has admitted his mistakes and I really see him as a better person now too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01