You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multiple Choice Madness!! Sports Style!!

in #busy5 years ago

Ok. I'm no coward, I'll start this out.

Question #1. I don't view this as one of the great comebacks of all time. I see it as an EPIC collapse of an elite level team. Just a year ago the same team did the very same thing. Do I see a trend here?

How can Barca not score? I've heard people argue that they have the best offense in all of foosball this year. HOW CAN THEY NOT SCORE?

So. The answer to question #1 is "I don't know. But it's hard for me to call this year a 'comeback'. "

Which leaves Messi off my Question 2 ballot. I think a snake crawls up on Messi's neck and chokes him.

I went and looked. Ronaldo has taken 57 PKs for Madrid. His manager and team has asked him to 'give it a go' 57 times. The fact that he's made 52 almost doesn't do justice. Till he starts missing he'd be my go to guy. Easy as that.

Thanks for a great debate stirer. I'm looking forward to more here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42