You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy but Productive Weekend

in #busy5 years ago

Pretty nice looking pickup my friend. Except, of course, the Bow Tie instead of the Oval. What can I say? :)

I'm sure you'll be really happy with it.

Looks to me like you are going to beat me to dolphinness (yes, that's a thing) but I should make it by the first of the year. That's a pretty big deal hanging on and pushing back like that.

So a busy weekend. I'm hoping you didn't ignore Jovi's Mother on Mother's Day...

Sort:  

Nope! I went to church and then had dinner with my mom and dad. After that I headed home and spent the evening with @mrsbozz! Unless you go with the high end packages (that I can't afford) I feel like the interior of the GM's are much nicer. I like the look of the Ford's from the outside though! I was open to a Ford if I could find one for the right price that would be comfortable hauling the trailer long distances. The cool thing is according to the VIN lookup, this truck was assembled about 45 minutes down the road from me in Flint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32