You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy v2 is now in public beta!

in #busy7 years ago

Lol, I see that you took all of these screenshots pretty recently considering @Aggroed's post haha.

It definitely looks a lot nicer that v1. I will have to check this out when I get home since busy.org is blocked for me at work. One thing that looks really nice is seeing what percentage people upvoted at and how much it is worth. I have wanted to feature for awhile!

I would like to know why you made the vesting 10M+ for the slider being automatic. Why such a large vesting default amount?

Will post a follow-up comment about my thoughts on it!

Sort:  

Good catch there it's fresh screenshots :). For the slider the 10M+ vesting limit is just to see the slider by default, but anytime you can enable it in settings page even if you have only 20 Steem Power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42