Be aware from yobit.net exchange

in #busy6 years ago

blockchain-3357567_1280.jpg
Image source-https://pixabay.com/en/blockchain-bitcoin-cryptocurrency-3357567/
Hello good morning to all my friends and followers. My this post reveals the problem of using yobit cryptocurrency exchange and the problems involved in the using that exchange. friends ,on yobit exchange ,today, I am sharing you, my true experience and in that your beat exchange I purchase order swisscoin and after purchasing that coins I tried to withdraw that this coins from yobit exchange to my binance account but I have done all things correct I have mention the correct address of his coin but still the coins are not arrived at my binance swisscoin address but even though the status in my job it cryptocurrency exchange it is showing light completed so it's very strange that one exchanges telling that he has transferred the point successfully and another exchange even not showing that coins in their wallets so this is very bad thing for cryptocurrency world after this incident I searched about this problem more deeply then I found that the unit is using the older version of blockchain of scoring which was right now upgraded but still your bid is using the old and non working version so your bid should upgrade his version related to this coin otherwise I request to the all people please do not use your wait until upgrade and solve this problem so that there will not be any loss like me which I have handled in this case and I hope the Lost should not happen to any other people and this is not good thing at all for you but also that the whole people the whole community and the whole traders they are believing in you and what you are doing you are lying them you are making proud to them you are coming to them so I hope you will improve yourself as soon as possible so that once again we can use your with cryptocurrency Exchange with a large power but still the question of my one so this is very bad experience with I have taken from the yogurt exchange so thank you friends thanks a lot subscribe me follow my friends comment me, my post about me and like me thank you.
@bhagyashri

Sort:  

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99