COMPETITION! The | My 2019: the last weekend of showcase 2019 | Hundreds of Steem in prizes

in #busy4 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of Steemit, this time I want to be in this activity that is sponsored by the friend @blocktrades, this contest is very easy, and this is an opportunity for everyone to win, the goal is to highlight their best publications of the year, preferably underestimated, which means that the rewards received by those publications were low (that means that you feel) deserved more attention, now you can give a chance to those publications of the year 2019, here I leave you the address of the contest.

contest







My first publication, I present a visual artistic work done in the technique of drawing in blue pen, the fun frankenstein "Herman Munster" in this work perform the steps to follow and a video in advanced time, so that in this way to Give a more complete approach to the job, I hope you enjoy this job.

"Herman Munster"





https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@betzaelcorvo/ntopaz--betzaelcorvo--969803159--ntopaz--2019-01-13-16-03-29--artwork--none








My second publication I present this visual art, made in the technique of blue and black pen, on white and smooth cardboard surface, 30 cm by 24 cm, which is called "Artistic Nudes", here I focus on beauty, naturalness of the woman, in a sensual position, this work was arduous, 18 hours in intervals of 6 each .

Artistic nude





https://steemit.com/cervantes/@betzaelcorvo/dibujando-desnudos-artisticos-en-boligrafos-azul-y-negro







My third publication is "La Belleza" and as I am a great admirer of the beauty of "La Mujer", I wanted to draw this pretty face, I wanted to take as a model for this portrait the film actress "Ivonne De Carlo", a woman really with a wonderful natural beauty, with great talent on the big screen of cinemas.

"Ivonne De Carlo"





https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@betzaelcorvo/semana-de-explosion-de-arte-58-tema-belleza .

This year has been a great challenge for me, a great experience to share and enjoy other high quality publications, which gave me the opportunity to meet many interesting and talented people, this year 2020 I hope to continue working with great desire to move forward With my project here in our Steemit community, I wish you all the successes for this new year.

So, what are you waiting for? Start browsing your 2019 posts and choose the best three!



Sort:  

Grandes dibujos.
Super hermosos

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias por tu comentario positivo

gracias amiga te deseo lo mejor

I love your technique. Your works are neat, pure and well blended.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend, for me it is a pleasure to know that it was your pleasure to do my job, the one you do, it is great to know that you are still working in our community

Awesome pen work!!!!

thank you friend this is the art world, steemit gives us that opportunity

Eres el mejor dibujante, felicidades amigo.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52