Lunch or DinnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

So I LOVE cafe Rio. I didn't even realize there was such a fantastic place for a long long time. I use to make a copy cat recipe and didn't even know it.

20190103_171101.jpg
[Google]

So like everywhere they have an app. You can earn points and get free food. I do love to free cafe Rio. It always taste better.

20190103_170707.jpg

I always get the salad. It is definitely enough food for two meals. I like the shredded pork. It is amazing. If you would like me to give you the recipe just let me know.

If you can give the place a try.

Sort:  

I really love food. New taste to explore different food and even drinks😊
#up-gage

that salad looks so good! i bet that's really tasty as well. 😍

Your post has been recommended by @leereyn26 for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Umm YUMMY! The proper way to eat away your high! Looks delicious.

It's beautiful food and healthy . I wanna eat it . Thanks for sharing

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats sure looks so good and cool if your a regular and use the app you can build up to get a free meal thats always good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25