Guilty Pleasures steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

So I came across this contest from @blewitt and the couple I read have been amazing. I don't really think I can compete with the entries so far but I love a game with a prize especially a prize of steem. I also love to write. I have many but I will give up a few.

#1
COFFEE
I love coffee. No I love any kind of coffee. Iced, hot, black,with milk, without milk,with sugar. You get the idea. I will even reheat yes reheat gas station coffee. (GASP).That would also include coffee ice cream, candy and anything coffee flavored.

20181211_142657.jpg

#2
PINA COLADA SONG

20181211_143209.jpg
[Google]

Now I like a lot of crazy music. I have been called cornball before for my music taste. This is really a sad song but I love it. It was actually hard for me to choose just one "cornball" song I like. There are many.....

#3
OLD TELEVISION RERUNS

Maude, The Jeffersons and reruns s from the 70's.

First if all let me start by saying I love the theme song to most of these shows and I have no problem belting them out even though I can't carry a tune in a bucket. I could watch them over and over. I could have quit my job to watch T.V. Land when It was on.

20181211_144037.jpg
[Google]

#4
NACHOS

20181211_144808.jpg
[Google]

This is almost out of hand. I would eat nachos every single day and never complain. My family tends to get upset with me because I am always trying to serve them nachos. They don't need to be fancy. Just chips, salsa and cheese. I secretly love when I can tell my family don't worry about me . I will just heat up some nachos. They can be having steak and lobster and I would rather have nachos. I do want margaritas with them but that is another story.

Thanks for reading my guilty pleasures entry...

Sort:  

Yup. Love me some nachos. Chips and salsa is a total “snack I can much on daily”.

Also...Bea Arthur...

Lol

Interesting... I'd love to write about this but most of my guilty pleasures aren't exactly "G" rated LOL.

I had to be selective. Lol

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85