You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unraveling - a weird journey I’m on…

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

This brought tears to my eyes and a catch to my throat, Inna.

Because of the beauty and bravery of the writing. Because fear, like love, is one of those things that can be difficult to write about without falling back on the numbing, dissociating power of cliche, and to me your bravery is perhaps best exemplified by your refusal to do that.

I love this piece.

I don't think any of us need to worry about you finding "my way back to that unwise, invincible version of myself", because clearly you already are. Wishing you vibrant physical health to match the raw vitality of that inner daredevil!

❤️

Sort:  

@bennettitalia - I only hope you're right in that.... Thank you so much for reading this. I feel almost a little guilty for the tears, but I love you for being ok with shedding them. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74