You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asher's League of Excellence Logo Contest Entry

in #busy6 years ago

Hi @roldamn. This is a good logo! I like how you described your thought process with the design. It is symbolic of people coming together and a great piece. I will happily add to my list of submissions so @abh12345 can have a look. @davemccoy and I are impressed with everyone putting in their time to design a logo.

Sort:  

Thanks @beeyou, i thought i couldnt make it in time . thanks for the appreciation :)

You took time to brainstorm this logo and we can tell. It is good. There are 3 days left, so plenty of time. I added your logo to my post today on submissions received. Hoping to give some extra exposure to everyone who took the time to create a logo. Thanks for doing this!

I agree with you @beeyou.. thank you for pointing this out to me... Its awesome!!!

Thanks guys for the heads up i cant do this if @beeyou havent told me that there is such contest being held up :)

You did a great job @roldamn and thank you for also pointing out how @beeyou has helped you. This is an important thing for all to understand. One small act of kindness can lead to some amazing things happening! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33