You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Steem Monster Game Can Be Huge For Steem and Steemit Too!

in #busy6 years ago

Last post I am going to resteem from you! Lol, people probably think steemmonsters took over my life too since steemmonsters is all over my blog. Since I don't have the time to write about the game and encourage others to join, I resteem and let them read about it that way. At least, I hope they decide to read and learn more about the game. I know it's going to be big!

Sort:  

@beeyou 🙄... ohhh no... I am losing all kinds of support if you stop that! You are the only reason my post breaks a buck! I hope you had a great weekend and I'm looking forward to filling you in on all the activity this weekend! Lots of monster news!

Have you seen my blog lately? Steemmonsters took over! :D

I had a great weekend, thanks. Hope you had a good one as well! You will have to fill me in on monster news. I'm a bit behind, but did catch the interview of Matt and aggroed with steemitblog. That was cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70