You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi Eric. I know you said minnow, but in case you decide to open to everyone, can I nominate Asher -- abh12345? He is a dolphin though.

He does so much for the community! He delegates his SP to help the small fishes grow, reward engagement with comment upvotes, and simply an all around awesome dolphin. He would make a great short-term whale and since you support him already, we both know he won't abuse the power.

He has the (weekly) Curation and Engagement League this Sunday, and could use the support during this time of low Steem price.

Edited: Where is my manners. Have a safe trip! 36 hours is super crazy. I am taking a family vacation with little ones and I thought my flight time was bad.

Sort:  

Well thank you @beeyou for the kind nomination, unfortunately I don't qualify due to the first point. That doesn't take away from you putting me forward though, thank you!

Just in case 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75