Delicious strawberries

in #busy6 years ago

Hello everyone

I had the opportunity to visit the strawberry farm in Chiang Mai. I go with my friends In the winter Here is the largest strawberry plantation in Thailand. The winter weather is very cold. Popular tourists come to visit a lot Because the tourists are able to access the strawberry within the farm Experience the cool weather and learn about the life of strawberry farmers.

image

Strawberries are very fresh, sweet, delicious, very big. Me and my friends like to keep the strawberries fresh from the garden. Because it's fun and makes me and my friends enjoy traveling to Chiang Mai this time too.

image

Sort:  

น่ากินมาเลย สดจากต้นด้วย

ขอบคุณมากๆครับพี่แนต สตอเบอรี่สดๆอร่อยมากเลยครับ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84