Congratulations to my new corps

in #busy6 years ago

Congratulations peopleIMG_20180824_095112.jpg

My heart goes out for does Screenshot_20180509-150715.png
still left behind It may appear u're losing the fight, but I encourage you not to release, We'll all be alright at last It's never late
It's always at the right time
My brothers Amb Ekpe, Mr Princewill, Mr Awu Rufus, and the rest, U'll always be in my supplications to the divine being. Remain strong it will reach your turn soon.
My prayer is for them to clear & release you people bcos some job opportunities are passing us by due to this delay for service... God will help us all.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks @wafrica for valuing my post. Long live Africa and wafrica. One love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35