You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Noble Bot

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you for stepping up to the plate and helping the people of steemit. I think we can call this a home run hit. I appreciate all the effort you took to meet this challenge. It truly is good to know that people have our backs. I don't know if you know about @utopian-io But I for one hope they come by and give you a truly well deserved vote of respect for what you did.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. Yes, I know about @utopian-io but did not post there because I can not share the source for the bot.

Duh!! Stupid me, yeah, sharing it would kind of compromise it. I did not think. Well hopefully they will still see value in it and give a nice upvote anyways.

Duh!! Stupid me, yeah, sharing it would kind of compromise it. I did not think. Well hopefully they will still see value in it and give a nice upvote anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37