You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #5

in #busy6 years ago

For everyone trying to grow, you all know how hard it is to grow. Take the opportunity this list provides, and visit the person above and below you on the list, see if they have a piece of content you can vote on. Once a week supporting each other in this manner, you will all benefit, and you may find someone with like taste and content you like.

Sort:  

What a great idea! I did exactly that! Neat way to find newbies so we can all grow together! Thanks @bashadow!

You are welcome, I am sure the people you gave a vote to appreciated it, as you will appreciate getting one form them, and you never know, connections can be made. I still interact with a few people from my very early days, some of outgrown me, and I have outgrown others, but we still occasionally find time to drop by and drop a vote on each other. Growth continues, and friendships are made.

wish I had more to upvote this comment. In next weeks posts I am going to quote this from you. Thank you

We sometime have a tendency to overlook what's right out our front or back door, (one above, one below), I just thought that they all want to grow, that by helping each other just a little bit, they help themselves also. Save your vote power for the people you are helping, I mean I do appreciate it, but you and Asher do have a lot of people your are trying to give help to, and I have a couple of angels helping me for the moment anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65