You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 51: Nice Upvote This Week From Annonymous Source!

in #busy5 years ago

Yes the battles continue, greed is out there, greed will feed their internal monsters, and they in turn will be fed to the monster of greed. There is always someone with a bigger toy box and bigger hammers. I don't mind the battles so much, it is those caught in the cross fire that get hurt the most. So what you do is of importance.

Sort:  

Yep and a few new battles are added in there too.. Its too bad people feel the need to have control over others. I know they may think they are happy being bullies, but I can't really believe they are anything but miserable sacks of shit in real life.

I am trying my best to ignore them, but I have developed my own way to fight back, when I can afford it, any vote that gets squished on a comment I made, I am just going to send the squished amount to the voter that had his vote nullified, that way his account grows, and the flag account does not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56