You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball - For Once, Free Money Is Free Money (Donating My Initial Referral Money 1/2 to @steemcommunity And 1/2 Back To You With Steem Monster Packs))

in #busy6 years ago

@kryptocek, (an @IFC friend), got me to get the byteball wallet. I still have not figured out how to move money into or out of steem, In other words I am a 100% Crypto Novice. After I got my wallet he sent me the referral fee also, so now I have 32 dollars worth of bytes. I figure I will jsut let it ride where it is since like he and you said you can't do anything with the other half for a year, and in one year if it is worth nothing, I lost nothing, it was free. But it might be worth something in a year.

So is it easy to do, I was able to figure it out. If any one want to send me free byteballs here is my address - - M3BTNXYFAJSOB66SYSKCFQSARLJM7JKP - - I think.
Of course big votes on my post are always nice too. I mean one day I might figure out how to take the money and run, but that won't be today or tomorrow.

Sort:  

I’m thinking about running and making money along the way.. I hope that works haha!

BUT SERIOUSLY!! Send the man some byteball! :D Soon @bashadow will be the biggest holder on Byte in all of Alaska!

Up to $32.20 in one wallet, and 22.70 in the other one. ten cents shy of $50. If I didn't blow a little on a lotto ticket I would be over 50. So will have to watch the growth rate.

lol... funny

BUT SERIOUSLY!! Send the man some byteball! :D Soon @bashadow will be the biggest holder on Byte in all of Alaska!

Great job there @bashadow! And glad to see you have it too... If you need any help on converting it to steem, let me know and I will be happy to do it for you. They are like any other token and have the value for that moment, they can go up or down so at any time I can change them for you if you like! :)

Yep, up and down, mostly between 31 and 32, but touched almost 33. So I'll see what happens to it, if it goes to a penny, it goes to a penny. Not like life is going to end because of a lack of free byteballs.LoL.

hahaha... yes... we lived without them for quite some time, so it is only the icing on the cake for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79