Creatif joob, photography

in #busy6 years ago
creative art, Editing images into unique, inspiring art

image


I use the main application photoshop to edit the image as unique as possible

I describe and combine an image to be unique and creative and have value for sale. During this time I mostly order from my friends in Aceh to describe their photos as unique as possible. Creative ideas, most of the subscribers who want to portray the photo are the graduation students, they present a unique photo for their best friend, lover and relative.

i describe it with photoshop cs6

this is the result that i draw. I also open an open order for the steemit community who wants to be described and ready to be sent to all countries


Taking a unique and artistic face to face via Photoshop cs6


image

image

image

image

image

image


Edit and add a light hue to the image


image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44