You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and make me smile challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #busy5 years ago

Make me Smile Collaboration - A good idea. Do I need a special tag for this. Or just need a phrase "Make Me Smile" ?

Sort:  

I think the tag is makemesmile and yes the two work well together

Well, next Wednesday we'll see how they work :-))
I notice here that some tags do not work after 3 positions.

Yes I have noticed that recently as well

I will say even more ... Even the first tag needs only the one to whom it is addressed. You put a tag, then follow it and you don’t see your entry in the general list of tags. Then why are they needed at all :D

Yes it is crazy with the tags, I was using quite a few of them but now I am limiting how many I use and being very careful which are the first three I use

I always want to put more ... :-))

Me to but if any over 5 dont even do anything its a waste of time I guess but being limited ot 5 is annoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99