INTRODUCING MY SELF

in #busy6 years ago

I was told that it is good practice and a common ACT on BUSY that the newbies introduce themselves to the community. So after some few months of hanging around on BUSY, I guess, it is about time to formally introduce myself or RE-introduce myself. 😜
My name is DAVID DAVID, I'm 23 and I am a STUDENT. I stumbled upon Steemit about FEW months ago. I have to thank @exyle for this, as his video tutorials on YouTube led me the way. A big shout-out to exyle- thank you!

According to www.steemdb.com, I have made 13 posts and 6 comments so far. My reputation is currently about 25 (feel like hiding :-( ), and I have 167 followers. I have also voted for other people as well and have introduced about 4 newbies
I have not taken part in any contests .
I have taken part in one real-life Steemit meetup inUyo (which am yet to upload the video) and have got to know really wonderful people! ❤️ (I hope that some of them can also verify that they have met me in real life! 👍 e.g. @delaw and others). but i hope to embrace more life changing scenes and events here on the platform.
i hope to earn and learn here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65