Eagle drawing with new paint style

in #busy7 years ago

IMG-20180110-WA0017-1.jpg
I am unsure as to whether the eagle paint is original or I have coloured it. Be it as may, it looks quite interesting to me. New paintings are always hide some charm. I mean it is wounderful gor me, it is shining, it is new, but it painting is so nice. By painting new, polished surfaces one can seldom achieve this kind of feeling. Well, these tell their stories, so there is no rule. It all depends on the idea. Upon the very thought, one wants to share.

In this one, I shared a new painting face, starring at you from some past times.new things, as well as new people, often hide interesting secrets. But, I couldn't reveal it in the title.
Regards @bakhtiarzehri

Sort:  

Nice art. Have a great day! keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44